Now accepting Telehealth Medical Clearance. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pure Touch Skin Center

Aesthetic Nurse Injector and Certified Laser Specialist & Certified Master Aesthetic Injector located in Glendale, CA & Sherman Oaks, CA

21 total reviews

Pure Touch Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pure Touch Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very pleased with my results. Jen listened to my concerns and more than met my expectations. I love my new look-very subtle but definitely an improvement.
Tracy L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Melody’s is amazing!
Sanela M.
Submitted 05/24/20
So glad I found a go-to place in LA! The service is always great and the staff very professional.
Rana J.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great experience! Went in to the Sherman Oaks location for full body laser hair removal and the nurse Tracy made sure to explain everything in detail and made the process very easy and comfortable as this was my first time ever getting laser hair removal done. After my first session and I am already seeing results. I've already recommended this place to family and friends and will continue to do so. Pricing is very affordable which is a huge plus. Thank you Tracy for your kind treatment and patience.
Gretchen L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Nurse Jennifer applied my fillers. I had my chin, jawline, lips and cheeks done. I really Loved how meticulous she was when applying the filler. She made sure she applied it and kept checking on how it looked. I appreciate how she really wanted to make me look and feel great. You won’t be disappointed with her work. All in all, my facial profile is now on point thanks to jen!
Suzanne R.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great customer service and knowledgable, competent providers.
C H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Professional office and staff, always a great experience here. I would highly recommend Melody, absolutely the best !
Ana M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Love it here. My drive is about 30-45 mins and I’m totally okay with that due to the fantastic service.
Hunter H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I got my lips done for the first time ever by Meri Petrosyan, and I absolutely love the results! It's amazing how much confidence a little lip filler gave me, and Nurse Petrosyan was so kind to talk me through the experience and make sure I was comfortable with everything. My lips look natural and plump, and I'll definitely be going back for any filler needs.
Tatev K.
Submitted 03/09/20
I've been coming to Pure Touch Glendale location for full body laser for some time now and honestly my experience has been great. The RNs are always pleasant, comforting and detailed in their work. I have been seeing tremendous results since I started. The administrative staff is always attentive and accommodating especially with scheduling since I do not live in LA and get my laser done only when I am in town. The salon is very clean and has a lovely aura. I highly recommend Pure Touch. I will definitely consider their other services if and when I need them. Thank you very much girls!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 03/08/20
Lovely experience with Catherine, loved how gentle she was with my lips and extremely resourceful. Can’t wait to go back ❤️
Martha B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great customer service and I really appreciate how my esthetician kept me informed with what she was doing
Cris S.
Submitted 03/07/20
I had a great experience at your center starting from the front desk, they were very nice and of course Oliva your nurse, very efficient and professional, she knows what she’a doing.
Maria G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Nurse Catherine is the best I had lip filler done and I am very content with the results. She was quick explained procedure and made it a breeze to sit through. I look forward to going back .
Lauren B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Nurse petrosyan is the best! So sweet and very happy with the results
Waed A.
Submitted 03/07/20
I got lip filler injection with catharine she is absolutely amazing her work is supper perfect I love the results
Susanna P.
Submitted 03/07/20
Everyone was super friendly.
Klarizza N.
Submitted 03/06/20
The place is bright,clean, neat and well decorated. staffs are supper nice and they will accommodate you with the appointments that you want. The nurse who did the laser on my was good, they always answer all my question. The only downside was whenever I come in 15mins early than my appointment they are still late :( they call me 25mins later than my appointment. one time my appointment was 1pm I came in 12:45 they called me at 1:30 something. But overall I still recommend this place. The outcome of my bikini laser was AWESOME
Zuzette M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Love the service & excellent results
Carmen M.
Submitted 03/06/20
My experience was great! Catharine is amazing, she made my whole experience very comfortable.